I thought of writing a poem….#13

I WISH….

I wish i could go back in time to live again the childhood.

I wish i could stop the time and talk to you for endless hrs.

I wish i could go back in time to correct my mistakes.

I wish i could never age and see this world forever and do what i want to do.

I wish i could accomplish all my dreams and enjoy this life forever.

I wish i could remove all the sadness from the world and fill it with happiness.

I wish i could go to the depths of water and talk with fishes and whales like we humans do.

I wish i could sleep at night without worries of future.

I wish i could change the path of success to a single path and flawless.

But deep inside my mind i know the reality that all i wish cannot be done and i accept the reality as it is and live the wholelife.

Hope you all like the poem and i know that we all wish that we could do this or that but we all know the reality of life and like comment and follow the blog for exciting poems and story.

1 Comment

Leave a comment